Our Products

With more than 30 years working experience, we have professional technical skill and knowledge to provide you high quality goods.

Tally Counter

Tally Counter,With four digits, hand pressing, can be Zero reset and other characteristics, applicable to counting visitors, vehicles…etc.

 

MORE
Die Casting

We can provide the service from design, molding, casting and machining to the finish treatment as well in various kind of shape or size. Material can be Zinc or Aluminum.

MORE
CNC Machining Parts

Specialized in manufacturing high precise and tight tolerance of machining parts with Milling or turning processing . The machining material can be Zinc, Aluminum, Brass, Steel….etc.

MORE

Our professional

Our
professional

With more than 30 years working experience, we have professional technical skill and knowledge to provide the service from design, making mold, casting and CNC machining to the finish treatment. We also have the ability to assemble the parts and test it if necessary.

About Us

Power Cast Co., LTD was founded in 1979 and located in central of Taiwan. We business in molding making and Zinc & aluminum casting firstly. And then we gradually expending our business to Wax casting, forging, plastic injection, CNC turning, CNC machining….etc. With more than 30 years working experience, we have professional technical skill and knowledge to provide the best goods.

In order to supply precise and accurate quality to our customer, we have the hi-tech advanced inspection equipment to inspect the part.

MORE

WE ARE CONVINCED THAT THERE IS NO BEST, ONLY BETTER

We passed ISO 9001 international certification, the quality of the company is the lifeblood of continuous operation, excellent quality is the establishment of customer confidence, but also the company’s pursuit of the primary policy. Quality assurance is not only the company’s primary core, but also with customers to lay an important bridge of friendship.

We attach great importance to the details of the production process, from the procurement of raw materials, manufacturing, product testing, assembly and packaging shipments, each step to do strict control to ensure customer satisfaction.

MORE

The Pursuit Of Excellence
 / Integrity Services

Quality is our core, excellent quality is best way to win the customer confidence.

CONTACT US

產品項目

持續追求卓越品質,我們累積30餘年的豐富知識及專業技能與經驗,為您提供高品質的產品

計數器

手握式計數器,具有四位數字,按壓式作動,可旋轉歸零等特色,適用於醫學檢驗、出入口人員計數、唸佛計數、車流量計數……等等。

MORE
壓鑄

我們專業於各種外型形式尺寸量製,並能提供從設計、開模、專業壓鑄至精緻加工一貫作業的服務。

MORE
CNC加工

我們能提供OEM的產品服務,具備CNC銑床件、CNC車床件的製程能力,廣泛的加工材質可以配合客戶需求, 包含有 鋅、鋁、銅、鐵、鋼…等。

MORE

我們的專業

我們的專業

我們累積了30餘年的經驗,能提供專業的OEM代工服務,對於成品所需的相關技術,包含模具設計,開模,壓鑄, CNC加工…等等,我們皆能控管並整合每個製程,提供一條龍的服務,給您全方位便利性的服務。

關於 POWERCAST

關於 POWERCAST

葆上股份有限公司創立於1979年,從事模具開發及鋅鋁壓鑄。至今在壓鑄領域已累積30餘年的豐富知識及專業技能與經驗。為持續追求卓越品質,我們於2003年購進三次元量測儀及相關檢驗設備,並通過ISO 9001 國際認證。

為了能提供客戶更多元及一貫作業的服務,我們相繼開發了脫蠟鑄造、鍛造、重力鑄造、塑膠射出、CNC車床、CNC銑床等的加工領域,並提供各種材質的零件加工。歡迎提供樣品開發或OEM合作。

MORE

我們堅信沒有最好,
只有更好

我們堅信沒有最好, 只有更好

我們通過ISO 9001 國際認證,品質是公司持續經營的命脈,卓越的品質是建立客戶信心的要件,也是公司追求的首要政策。品質的保證不僅是公司的首要核心,更是與客戶奠定友誼的重要橋樑。

我們對於生產流程細節都非常重視,從原料的採購、生產製造、產品檢驗、組裝以及包裝出貨,每一個步驟都做嚴格的控管以確保客戶滿意。

MORE

追求卓越  /  誠信服務

品質是公司持續經營的命脈,卓越的品質是建立客戶信心的要件,也是公司追求的首要政策。對客戶的關係維持,及配合客戶政策,有賴於各方面的服務及溝通。

追求卓越  /  誠信服務

品質是公司持續經營的命脈,卓越的品質是建立客戶信心的要件,也是公司追求的首要政策。對客戶的關係維持,及配合客戶政策,有賴於各方面的服務及溝通。

聯絡我們