ABOUT US

POWER CAST CO., Ltd

Power Cast Co., LTD was founded in 1979 and located in central of Taiwan. We are specialized in molding making and Zinc & aluminum die-casting firstly. Has accumulated more than 30 years of rich knowledge and professional skills and experience. In order to supply precise and accurate quality, we have the good inspection equipment to inspection the part and with ISO 9001 approved.

Our Service

In order to provide customers with more consistent service, we have developed the processing of waxing casting, forging, gravity casting, plastic injection, CNC lathing, CNC milling machining, Laser cutting …. in a variety of materials. Our products have involved industrial, transportation and consumer applications, automotive, Petroleum, Construction……etc. We can produce from individual component to the assembled products.

 

We also can do the final finish treatment for plating, anodize, hard anodization……etc.

Our Business Philosophy

The future is still uphold sustainable development, profit sharing, the pursuit of excellence, to provide better service quality. And will continue to update the hardware equipment and testing equipment, strengthen professional training, improve and enhance the quality. To take a proactive attitude in response to market changes, to grasp the competitive advantage. Welcome OEM/ODM cooperation.

Our Core Value

Factory Tour

ISO APPROVAL

關於我們

ABOUT POWER CAST

葆上股份有限公司

創立於1979年,從事模具開發及鋅鋁壓鑄。至今在壓鑄領域已累積30餘年的豐富知識及專業技能與經驗。為持續追求卓越品質,我們於2003年購進三次元量測儀及相關檢驗設備,並通過ISO 9001 國際認證。

我們的服務

為了能提供客戶更多元及一貫作業的服務,我們相繼開發了脫蠟鑄造、鍛造、重力鑄造、塑膠射出、CNC車床、CNC銑床等的加工領域,並提供各種材質的零件加工。如汽、機車零組件、鎖類、建築五金、衛浴製品、手工具、瓦斯設備相關零件與組立。

我們的經營理念

未來仍秉持永續經營,利潤分享,追求精益求精,提供更完善的服務品質。並將持續更新硬體設備及檢驗設備,加強專業人力培訓,改善與提升品質。以積極主動態度因應市場變革,掌握競爭優勢。歡迎提供樣品開發或OEM合作。

我們的核心價值

工廠巡禮

ISO證書